August 2017

NLSBA 2017 Election Results

August 28, 2017

The results of the 2017 NLSBA election have been tallied. President: Robin Meek Vice President: Emmaline Long Secretary/Treasurer: Deborah Vanderwende East/Midwest Director: Diane Klingelhofer West Coast: Christiane Payton The proposal for yearling ewes to be nominated for futurity was accepted and will go into effect for the 2018 show season. We look forward to serving […]

Read the full article →